OFFIZIELLE WEBSITE DER

EISPIRATEN CRIMMITSCHAU

Verwaltung

Jörg Buschmann
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 03762 7598813
Fax: 03762 7598816
Mail: j.buschmann@eispiraten-crimmitschau.de

Eric Nawroth
Stellvertr. Geschäftsstellenleiter

Tel.: 03762 7598814
Fax: 03762 7598816
Mail: e.nawroth@eispiraten-crimmitschau.de

Silvana Main
Buchhaltung/Finanzen

Tel.: 03762 7598813
Fax: 03762 7598816
Mail: info@eispiraten-crimmitschau.de

Aaron Frieß
Presse- & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Presseakkreditierungen

Tel.: 03762 7598814
Fax: 03762 7598816
Mail: presse@eispiraten-crimmitschau.de

Tobias Ullrich
Merchandising

Tel.: 03762 7598813
Fax: 03762 7598816
Mail: t.ullrich@eispiraten-crimmitschau.de

Max Zerrenner
Sponsoring/Betreuung Partnerschulen

Tel.: 03762 7598813
Mob.: +49 172 4062669
Fax: 03762 7598816
Mail: m.zerrenner@eispiraten-crimmitschau.de

Stefan Steinbock
Sponsoring

Mob.: +49 151 11944001
Fax: 03762 7598816
Mail: stefan.steinbock@t-online.de

Tim Schnelle
Sponsoring

Mob.: +49 172 1042587
Fax: 03762 7598816
Mail: tim.schnelle@gmx.de

Patrick Augustin
Facility Manager/Event

Tel.: 03762 7598813
Fax: 03762 7598816
Mail: p.augustin@eispiraten-crimmitschau.de