OFFIZIELLE WEBSITE DER

EISPIRATEN CRIMMITSCHAU

Verwaltung

Jörg Buschmann
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 03762 7598813
Fax: 03762 7598816
Mail: j.buschmann@eispiraten-crimmitschau.de

Silvana Main
Buchhaltung/Finanzen

Tel.: 03762 7598813
Fax: 03762 7598816
Mail: info@eispiraten-crimmitschau.de

Aaron Frieß
Presse- & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Presseakkreditierungen

Tel.: 03762 7598814
Fax: 03762 7598816
Mail: presse@eispiraten-crimmitschau.de

Julia Pehling
Merchandising / Projektmanagement

Tel.: 03762 7598813
Fax: 03762 7598816
Mail: merchandising@eispiraten-crimmitschau.de
Mail: j.pehling@eispiraten-crimmitschau.de

Jens Rudolph
Vertrieb/Marketing/Event

Mob.: 03762 7598813
Fax: 03762 7598816
Mail: j.rudolph@eispiraten-crimmitschau.de

Stefan Steinbock
Freier Handelsvertreter

Mob.: +49 151 11944001
Fax: 03762 7598816
Mail: stefan.steinbock@t-online.de

Patrick Augustin
Stadionsprecher

Tel.: 03762 7598813
Fax: 03762 7598816
Mail: p.augustin@eispiraten-crimmitschau.de